Victory over Anger

I had a great amount of anger in my early life because I always thought people were taking advantage of me or mistreating me. In 1972 I read “Spirit Controlled Temperament” by Tim Lahaye and was convicted that anger was a sin against God that primarily resulted from selfishness on my part. The Holy Spirit worked a miracle that resulted in a radical change in my life. I praise God for victory over anger and fear that comes from total trust in Him every day. My posts below are related to this subject. Victory Over Anger     Victory Over Fear   Do Not Fret

Henry Luke Revised 5/3/2017

 

This entry was posted in Discipleship Training, One2Won Discipleship Training and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

